Associates

Alpine Systems Corporation
120 Travail Rd.,
Markham, ON L3S 3J1 CA
Toll Free: (800) 663-2991
Contact: Jeff Allan
Email: jallan@alpineitw.com

Bill Stoesz Engineering
823 Carr Terrace,
Saskatoon SK S7C 1C9
Phone:306-249-2531
Fax: 306-955-9711
Contact: Bill Stoesz
Email: billstoesz@shaw.ca

Boise Cascade
455 Fenclon boul # 102,
Dorval QC H9S 5T8
Phone: 514-631-6331
Fax: 514-631-3110
Contact: Pedro Da Silva P.Eng
Email: PedroDaSilva@BoiseBuilding.com

Building Alternatives Inc.
P.O. Box 22,
Anola MB ROE OAO
Phone: 204-866-3521
Fax: 204-866-3287
Contact: Kris Dick(474-6457) Email: Krisdick@mts.net

Canada Scaffold
13611 Mitchell Rd.,
Richmond BC V6V 1M8
Phone: 800-293-0133
Fax: 604-324-0862
Contact: Sam Lazarian
Email: canadascaffold@telus.net

Canadian Engineered
Wood Products Ltd.

202-2400 Beacon Ave.,
Sidney BC V8L 1W1
Toll Free: 888 663-4876
Phone: 250-655-8262 Fax: 250-655-8204
Contact: Dave Swinton
Email: dswinton@cewp.ca

Carter Forest Products Inc.
105 - 1324 - 44th Ave. N.E.
Calgary AB T2E 6L6
Local: 403-201-5335
Fax: 403-313-1167
Contact: Martin Carter
Email: martin@carterforestproducts.com

DGH Engineering
12 Avation Rd.,
St. Andrews MB R1A 3N5
Phone:204-334-8846
Fax: 204-334-6965
Contact: Dennis Hodgkinson
Email: dsmall@dghengineering.com

Jager Engineered Wood Products
4334 68th Ave. SE,
Calgary, AB T2C 2T9
Ph: 403-723-9988 x106
Fax: 403-723-9990
Contact: Marty Smith
Email: marty@jagerewp.com

MITEK Canada
100 Industrial Rd.,
Bradford ON L3Z 2B7
Phone: 800-268-3434
Fax: 905-775-1221
Contact: Dave Kidd/ Laura Barber
Email: Dave.Kidd@mii.com

National Forest Products
Suite 400 B 10325 Bonaventure Dr.,
Calgary AB T2J 7E4
Phone: 403-571-0595
Fax: 403-571-0597
Contact: Larry Parker
Email: larry@nationalforestproducts.com

Skana Forest Products
St-1303-20800 Westminster Hwy.,
Richmond BC V6W 1L2
Phone: 800-665-4213
Fax: 604-273-7235
Contact: Will Trant
Email: William@Skana.com

Simpson Strong Tie Canada Ltd.
11476 Kingston St.,
Maple Ridge BC V2X OY5
Phone:604-465-0296
Toll Free:800-999-5099
Fax: 604-465-0297
Contact: Allan Gould/Dave Wilson/Mel Stratechuk 204-793-3837
Email: agould@strongtie.com

TD Engineering Inc.
370 Laurel Bay,
Oakbank MB ROE 1J1
Phone: 204-444-2225
Fax: 204-444-4323
Contact: Vic Tanner
Email: Vtanner@mts.net

USP Connectors
221 Racco Parkway,
Thornhill ON L4J AX9
Phone: 905-669-6955
Fax: 905-669-1563
Contact: Adam McFadden
Email: amcfadden@gibraltar1.com

Wescana Industries Inc.
3514E - 73 Avenue S.E.,
Calgary AB T2C 1N5
Phone: 403-723-0677
Fax: 403-723-0717
Cell: 403-617-8738
Contact: Amir Ahmadi